Facebook You tube Linked In
Mobile

Board of Directors

President
Alan Shaw, CBCO

City of Sarnia
Tel: (519) 332-0330 | Ext. 270
Fax: (519) 332-0776

Email: alan.shaw@sarnia.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Vice President
Matt Farrell, CBCO

Township of Huron-Kinloss
Tel: (519) 395-3735
Fax: (519) 395-4107

Email: mfarrell@huronkinloss.com

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Vice President (Region E)
Grant Brouwer, CBCO

Town of St. Mary's
Tel: (519) 284-3938
Fax: (519) 284-0902

Email: gbrouwer@town.stmarys.on.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Secretary-Treasurer, Registrar (Region B)
Norman J. Allen, CBCO

City of Ottawa
Tel: (613) 580-2424 Ext. 41365
Fax: (613) 580-2687

Email: norm.allen@ottawa.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Immediate Past President
Mike Seiling, CBCO

City of Kitchener
Tel: 519-741-2200 Ext. 7669
Fax: 519-741-2775

Email: mike.seiling@kitchener.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2017-02-13)
Director Region C
Andy Jones, CBCO

Town of Gravenhurst
Tel: 705-687-3412 ext 255
Fax: 705-687-7016

Email: editor@oboa.on.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Director at large
Joyanne Beckett,CBCO

City of Hamilton
Tel: (905)-546-2424 Ext. 4429
Fax: (905)-546-2764

Email: joyanne.beckett@hamilton.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Director Region A
Francois J. Couture

City of Sault Ste. Marie
Tel: (705) 541-7335
Fax: (705) 541-7165

Email: f.couture@cityssm.on.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)
Director Region D
John W. Lane, CBCO

City of Hamilton
Tel: (905) 546-2424, ext. 1372
Fax: 905-546-2764

Email: John.Lane@hamilton.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-13)
Director Region F
Michael Donnelly, CBCO

City of Vaughan
Tel: (905) 832-8510
Fax: (905) 832-8558

Email: michael.donnelly@vaughan.ca

Details/Webpage (Last Updated: 2016-12-01)

Association Staff

Coordinator
Michael T. Leonard

Membership & Training,
Administration & Registrations
Tel: 905.264.1662
Fax: Administration: 905.264.8696,
Training: 905.264.7609

Email: training@oboa.on.ca

Director
Lynn Balfour, CBCO

Education Development
Tel: 519.240.8931
Fax: 905.264.8696

Email: lynn@oboa.on.ca

Coordinator
Michael P. Gagne

Website / Information Technology
Tel: 905.264.1662
Fax: 905.264.8696

Email: it@oboa.on.ca

Chief Administrative Officer
Aubrey LeBlanc


Tel: 905.264.1662
Fax: 905.264.8696

Email: cao@oboa.on.ca


MAILING ADDRESS
ONTARIO BUILDING OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION
200 Marycroft Avenue, Unit 8
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5X4

GENERAL INFORMATION

Telephone: 905.264.1662
Administration Fax: 905.264.8696

Training Fax: 905.264.7609

BUSINESS HOURS: 8:00am to 4:30pm
DAYS: Monday through Friday