Facebook You tube Linked In
Mobile
Host Committee

Host Committee

Published: 2015-02-12
 
Various organizations can offer to host an AMTS, an OBOA Chapter and/or a city, town, county, regional municipality,
any other associated group of building officials.

The Committee may be made up of a number of any categories such as Entertainment, Golf, Sponsorship, Technical,
Companion, Transportation or Charity and the representation of the Host Committee is through its Chair. This years
Host Committee has a detailed and exciting program lined up for this event.

We encourage you to make the most of your conference experience by participating in the technical sessions, enjoying
the social functions and networking with colleagues and take the opportunity to meet with other delegates, share your
ideas and discuss solutions to common issues.

Your Host Committee

Co-Chair Andy Jones andy.jones@gravenhurst.ca
Co-Chair Stephen Watson swatson@lakeofbays.on.ca
Charity/Fundraising Caely Nicholson  cnicholson@gbtownship.ca
Companions Patti Jones jonese32@hotmail.com
Entertainment Amanda Ferrante amanda.ferrante@huntsville.ca
Golf  Mark Vandermeer  mvandermeer@seguin.ca
Hospitality Chris Nagy christopher.nagy@huntsville.ca
Sponsorship  Mike Gooch team.gooch@rogers.com
Technical John Este  cbo@townofparrysound.com
Transportation Tom Hookings thookings@bracebridge.ca
Promotions and social media Andy Jones andy.jones@gravenhurst.ca
Sargent at arms Debbie Swim dswim@mcdougall.ca