Facebook You tube Linked In


The Board of Directors page is currently being revised and will return shortly.


Leo J. Cusumano, CBCO, President

City of Mississauga
Tel: 905-615-3200 Ext: 5699
Fax: 905-896-5686
E-Mail: leo.cusumano@mississauga.ca

Andy Jones, CBCO, Director at Large

Town of Bracebridge
Tel: 705-645-5264
Fax: 705-645-4209
Email: ajones@bracebridge.ca

Michael Seiling, CBCO, Vice President

City of Kitchener
Tel: 519-741-2200 Ext. 7669
Fax: 519-741-2775
E-Mail: mike.seiling@kitchener.ca

Matt Farrell, Director at Large

Township of Huron-Kinloss
Tel: 519-395-3735
Fax: 519-395-4107
E-Mail: cbo@huronkinloss.com

Alan Shaw, CBCO, Vice President

City of Sarnia
Tel: 519-332-0330 Ext: 270
Fax: 519-332-0776
E-Mail: alan.shaw@sarnia.ca

Norm Allen, CBCO, Director

City of Ottawa
Tel: 613-580-2424 Ext. 41365
Fax: 613-580-2687
E-Mail: norman.allen@ottawa.ca

Ken Andrus, CBCO, Secretary/Treasurer

Municipality of Port Hope
Tel: 905-885-2431 Ext: 2508
Fax: 905- 885-5521
E-Mail: kandrus@porthope.ca

Pier De Simone, CBCO, Director

City of Windsor
Tel: 519-255-6611 Ext. 6185
Fax: 519-255-7170
E-Mail: pdesimone@city.windsor.on.ca

Dean Findlay, CBCO, C.Tech, Immediate Past President

City of Peterborough
Tel: 705-742-7777 Ext: 1791
Fax: 705-742-1294
E-Mail: dfindlay@peterborough.ca

Ronald M. Kolbe, CBCO, Chief Administrative Officer

OBOA Provincial Office
Tel: 905-264-1662
Fax: 905-264-8696
E-Mail: cao@oboa.on.ca

Chris Peck, CBCO, Director at Large

City of Brantford
Tel: 519-759-4150 Ext: 2217
Fax: 519-752-1874
E-Mail: cpeck@brantford.ca

Jason Schimidt-Shoukri, CBCO, Director at Large

City of Burlington
Tel: 905-335-7600 Ext. 7619
Fax: 905-335-7876
Email: Schmidt-ShoukriJ@burlington.ca