Mobile Facebook You tube Linked In
Host Committee

Host Committee

Published: 2015-02-12
Various organizations can offer to host an AMTS, an OBOA Chapter and/or a city, town, county, regional municipality,
any other associated group of building officials.

The Committee may be made up of a number of any categories such as Entertainment, Golf, Sponsorship, Technical,
Companion, Transportation or Charity and the representation of the Host Committee is through its Chair. This years
Host Committee has a detailed and exciting program lined up for this event.

We encourage you to make the most of your conference experience by participating in the technical sessions, enjoying
the social functions and networking with colleagues and take the opportunity to meet with other delegates, share your
ideas and discuss solutions to common issues.

Your Host Committee

Co-Chair Andy Jones
Co-Chair Stephen Watson
Charity/Fundraising Caely Nicholson
Companions Patti Jones
Entertainment Amanda Ferrante
Golf  Mark Vandermeer
Hospitality Chris Nagy
Sponsorship  Mike Gooch
Technical John Este
Transportation Tom Hookings
Promotions and social media Andy Jones
Sargent at arms Debbie Swim